Our Staff

Agency Management

Chairman / CEO Ronald J. Selzer rselzer@selzercompany.com Ext. 101
President Richard J. Dyer, MBA, CIC richdyer@selzercompany.com Ext. 109
Executive V.P. Robert M. Smith, Jr., CPCU rsmith@selzercompany.com Ext. 123
V.P. / Operations Carol Tucci ctucci@selzercompany.com Ext. 106

Commercial Business Insurance

EVP – Moving & Storage Robert M. Smith, Jr. rsmith@selzercompany.com Ext. 123
V.P.- Medical Malpractice Thomas J. Wierzbowski tom@selzercompany.com Ext. 122
New Business Development Michael P. Egan, Jr. mike@selzercompany.com Ext. 128
V.P.-Employee Benefits John A. Primerano john@selzercompany.com Ext. 103
Account Managers Bonnie Tome’ bonnie@selzercompany.com Ext. 120
Eileen Corcoran ecorcoran@selzercompany.com Ext. 102
Mary Beth Campbell mbc@selzercompany.com Ext. 108
Loretta Aurelia loretta@selzercompany.com Ext. 117
Patti Bucci pbucci@selzercompany.com Ext. 113
Diane Long dlong@selzercompany.com Ext. 112
Lisa Tapper ltapper@selzercompany.com Ext. 111
Kim Moore kmoore@selzercompany.com Ext. 114
Elizabeth Kenney liz@selzercompany.com Ext. 104
Patti Egan pat@selzercompany.com Ext. 100
Marilyn Baumstark marilyn@selzercompany.com Ext. 126
Nydia Erney nydia@selzercompany.com Ext. 131
Andrea Guy andrea@selzercompany.com Ext. 127

Claims

General Business Claims Mgr. Carol Tucci ctucci@selzercompany.com Ext. 106
Moving & Storage Claims Mgr. Sue Whitehouse sue@selzercompany.com Ext. 105
Claims Specialist Kaity Bly kaity@selzercompany.com Ext. 133

Personal Insurance

P.L. Manager / Sales Michael P. Egan mikeegan@selzercompany.com Ext. 116
Sales Marybeth Doherty-Lynch mlynch@selzercompany.com Ext. 119
Customer Service Courtney Holmes courtney@selzercompany.com Ext. 121
Amy Wetzel amy@selzercompany.com Ext. 118

Accounting

Manager Donna Arnold darnold@selzercompany.com Ext. 124